Cart 0

George Feyer ‎– Echoes Of Budapest - Vinyl Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+



Medley Of Folk-Songs
A1a Cask Egy Kislány (Just One Girl)
A1b Minek A Szöke (I Don't Care For Blondes)
A1c Vörösbort Ittam Az Este (I Drank Red Wine Last Night)
A1d Quick Czardas
A2 I Am The Village Rascal
A3 Hungarian Dance No. 5
A4 Sari Valse
A5 "Lavotta's Love"
A6 Rakoczy March
B1 Play Gypsy, Play
B2 Take Me In Your Arms
B3 Roumanian Gypsy - Fantasie
B4 Yip-I-Addy-I-Aye
B5 I Am Courting A Beautiful Lady
B6 Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out