Cart 0

Individuals (Jazz) - Double Vinyl LP Record - Very Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 890.00

Record - VG+

Cover - VG-




A1 –Bob James Look-Alike 5:30
A2 –Bobbi Humphrey Love When I'm In Your Arms 7:43
A3 –Eric Gale Lookin' Good 6:58
A4 –Maynard Ferguson Rocky II ... Knockout! 7:11
B1 –Stanley Clarke I Wanna Play For You 6:20
B2 –Dexter Wansel The Sweetest Pain 5:44
B3 –Freddie Hubbard Little Sunflower 9:20
B4 –Heath Bros.* Feelin' Dealin' 6:04
C1 –Steve Khan Some Arrows 5:45
C2 –Ronnie Foster You're The One 5:35
C3 –Lonnie Liston Smith A Song For The Children 7:03
C4 –Billy Cobham Bring Up The House Lights 4:20
C5 –Tom Scott Car Wars 4:11
D1 –Weather Report Brown Street 8:38
D2 –Woody Shaw Organ Grinder 5:32
D3 –Joanne Brackeen Let Me Know 5:09
D4 –Bobby Hutcherson Quiet Fire 4:24
D5 –Stan Getz Street Tattoo 5:12


    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out

    Name Your Own Price!
    Name Your Own Price!
    Name Your Own Price!