Cart 0

Garden Of Delights - Double Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 590.00

Record -VG+ 

Cover - VG-


 EKC 60078


A1 –Love Alone Again Or 3:15
A2 –Bamboo (11) Girl Of The Seasons 3:35
A3 –Koerner* - Murphy* Magazine Lady 2:40
A4 –Gulliver (6) Rose Come Home 2:40
A5 –Zodiac* Aquarius 3:45
A6 –Tim Buckley Morning Glory 2:52
B1 –Earth Opera Home To You 4:27
B2 –Incredible String Band* Air 3:12
B3 –Delaney & Bonnie In The Ghetto 4:55
B4 –Tom Paxton Mr. Blue 2:20
B5 –Roxy (9) Love, Love, Love 1:59
B6 –Lonnie Mack Why 4:38
C1 –Paul Siebel She Made Me Lose My Blues 2:36
C2 –Farquahr Start Living 2:40
C3 –Eric Clapton Crossroads Blues 2:32
C4 –Stooges* Real Cool Time 2:29
C5 –Butterfield Blues Band* In My Own Dream 3:42
C6 –Tom Rush Circle Game 5:12
D1 –Bread It Don't Matter To Me 2:46
D2 –Rhinoceros (2) Apricot Brandy 1:57
D3 –David Ackles Down River 3:41
D4 –Crabby Appleton To All My Friends 3:06
D5 –Voices Of East Harlem* No, No, No 3:55
D6 –Judy Collins Someday Soon 3:48


    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out