Cart 0

White Mansions - A Tale From The American Civil War 1861-1865 (with Booklet) - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 590.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG




Part One
A1 –Jessi Colter Story To Tell (Preface) 2:52
A2 –Waylon Jennings Dixie, Hold On 3:15
A3 –John Dillon (3) Join Around The Flag 2:17
A4 –Steve Cash White Trash 3:56
A5 –John Dillon (3) & Jessi Colter The Last Dance & The Kentucky Racehorse 5:25
A6 –Steve Cash Southern Boys 3:00
A7 –Waylon Jennings & Jessi Colter The Union Mare & The Confederate Grey 3:53
Part Two
B1 –John Dillon (3) No One Would Believe A Summer Could Be So Cold 2:57
B2 –Waylon Jennings The Southland's Bleeding 4:14
B3 –John Dillon (3) Bring Up The Twelve Pounders 0:26
B4 –Steve Cash, John Dillon (3) & Waylon Jennings They Laid Waste To Our Land 2:35
B5 –The Voices Of Deliverance Praise The Lord 1:08
B6 –Steve Cash The King Has Called Me Home 3:14
B7 –John Dillon (3) Bad Man 3:07
B8 –Waylon Jennings Dixie, Now You're Done 3:17

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out