Cart 0

25 Hits of the Great British Breakthrough - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+ 




A1 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Hippy Hippy Shake 1:44
A2 –The Dave Clark Five Bits And Pieces 1:56
A3 –Cliff Richard Dancing Shoes 2:08
A4 –Gerry & The Pacemakers I Like It 2:14
A5 –The Hollies Stay 2:11
A6 –Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas Do You Want To Know A Secret 2:00
B1 –The Dave Clark Five Reelin' & Rockin' 2:46
B2 –Peter & Gordon True Love Ways 2:37
B3 –Cilla Black You're My World 3:00
B4 –Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas Little Children 2:45
B5 –Adam Faith What Do You Want 1:35
B6 –Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy 2:22
C1 –Manfred Mann Sha La La 2:30
C2 –The Shadows The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt 2:45
C3 –Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry 'Cross The Mersey 2:33
C4 –Cliff Richard Lucky Lips 2:43
C5 –The Seekers I'll Never Find Another You 2:41
C6 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Good Golly Miss Molly 2:03
D1 –Johnny Kidd & The Pirates Shakin' All Over 2:21
D2 –Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo 2:32
D3 –Gerry & The Pacemakers You'll Never Walk Alone 2:38
D4 –The Shadows Dance On 2:21
D5 –Helen Shapiro Walking Back To Happiness 2:30
D6 –The Dave Clark Five Glad All Over 2:41

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out