Cart 0

Banjoman - The Original Soundtrack ‎- Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+ 



A1 –The Earl Scruggs Revue* Lonesome Rubin 3:34
A2 –The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band* Battle Of New Orleans 2:36
A3 –Joan Baez You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 2:54
A4 –Doc* & Merle Watson Freight Train Boogie 2:32
A5 –The Earl Scruggs Revue* T For Texas 3:37
A6 –The Byrds Roll Over Beethoven 2:54
B1 –Rambling Jack Elliot* Me And Bobby McGee 3:58
B2 –The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man 2:50
B3 –Doc* & Merle Watson Black Mountain Rag 1:48
B4 –Joan Baez The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:12
B5 –The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band* Diggy Liggy Lo 2:23
B6 –Joan Baez Blowin' In The Wind 2:55
B7 –The Earl Scruggs Revue* Foggy Mountain Breakdown 2:20
B8 –Ramblin' Jack Elliot* Billy Fehr 1:58

    We Also Recommend



    Sold Out