Cart 0

Barbra Streisand ‎– Simply Streisand - Vinyl LP Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG


A1 My Funny Valentine 2:20
A2 The Nearness Of You 3:28
A3 When Sunny Gets Blue 2:55
A4 Make The Man Love Me 2:25
A5 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) 2:50
B1 More Than You Know 3:28
B2 I'll Know 2:46
B3 All The Things You Are 3:34
B4 The Boy Next Door 2:50
B5 Stout-Hearted Men 2:42


    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out