Cart 0

Bee Gees - Odessa - Double Vinyl LP - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 390.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG



A1 Odessa (City On The Black Sea) 7:33
A2 You'll Never See My Face Again 4:16
A3 Black Diamond 3:27
B1 Marley Purt Drive 4:26
B2 Edison 3:07
B3 Melody Fair 3:48
B4 Suddenly 2:29
B5 Whisper Whisper 3:24
C1 Lamplight 4:47
C2 Sound Of Love 3:27
C3 Give Your Best 3:26
C4 Seven Seas Symphony 4:09
C5 With All Nations (International Anthem) 1:46
D1 I Laugh In Your Face 4:09
D2 Never Say Never Again 3:28
D3 First Of May 2:48
D4 The British Opera 3:17

Companies, etc.



Double LP housed in red velvet gatefold cover. The matrix numbers end in CP, indicating the Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman.

All the tunes in this album were composed by B., R. & M. Gibb and are published by Casserole, BMI

Recording studio: IBC Studios, London

Atco Records
1841 Broadway, New York, New York 10023
Division of Atlantic Recording Corporation


We Also Recommend

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out