Cart 0

Bubble Gum Music Is The Naked Truth Volume 2 - Vinyl LP - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+ 



A1 –1910 Fruitgum Co. Special Delivery
A2 –Ohio Express Down At Lulu's
A3 –Ohio Express Sweeter Than Sugar
A4 –Lou Christie Are You Getting Any Sunshine
A5 –Brooklyn Bridge* Welcome My Love
A6 –Vic Venus* Moonflight
B1 –Lou Christie I'm Gonna Make You Mine
B2 –Ohio Express Cowboy Convention
B3 –1910 Fruitgum Co.* May I Take A Giant Step
B4 –Ohio Express Chewy Chewy
B5 –Brooklyn Bridge* Blessed Is The Rain
B6 –Lou Christie She Sold Me Magic

        We Also Recommend

        Recently Viewed Items



        Sold Out