Cart 0

Dave Mills - Love Is a Beautiful Song - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good Quality+ (VG+)


  • R 199.00

Record -VG+

Cover - All Covers are rated as G+ - Please See Pictures



A1 Love Is A Beautiful Song
A2 Place In The Sun
A3 Don't Forget To Remember
A4 That's Amore
A5 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
A6 All The Tears In The World
B1 Theresa
B2 If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
B3 Eleanor Rigby
B4 Make Believe
B5 Winter Love
B6 Beyond Doubt

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out