Cart 0

Judy Holliday And Dean Martin (Andre Previn conducting) ‎– Bells Are Ringing - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very Good Quality (VG)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG

Cover - G+



A1 Orchestra And Chorus Overture 3:25
A2 Judy Holliday It's A Perfect Relationship 3:04
A3 Dean Martin Do It Yourself 1:50
A4 Eddie Foy, Jr. It's A Simple Little System 2:57
A5 Judy Holliday And Dean Martin Better Than A Dream 2:43
A6 Dean Martin I Met A Girl 1:55
B1 Dean Martin And Judy Holliday Just In Time 3:57
B2 Judy Holliday Drop That Name 2:10
B3 Judy Holliday The Party's Over 3:11
B4 Hal Linden The Midas Touch 2:35
B5 Judy Holliday I'm Going Back 3:26
B6 Orchestra* And Chorus* Finale 1:45

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out