Cart 0

Lory Bianco ‎– Lonely Is The Night - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 149.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG


A1 Heartbreaker 4:04
A2 Unison 3:55
A3 Lonely Is The Night 3:48
A4 Love Ain't Money 3:37
A5 You're The One 4:40
A6 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:43
B1 Lovestruck 3:27
B2 Talking Eyes 4:40
B3 If You Walk Away 4:06
B4 Just A Rumour 3:58
B5 Love Always Finds A Reason 4:21
B6 If I Once Fall In Love 5:27

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out