Cart 0

Mantovani And His Orchestra ‎– The Mantovani Sound - Vinyl LP Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 149.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+



A1 Dear Heart
A2 People
A3 Charade
A4 Fiddler On The Roof
A5 Who Can I Turn To
A6 Hello Dolly
B1 What Kind Of Fool Am I
B2 As Long As She Needs Me
B3 I Have Dreamed
B4 The Sweetest Sound
B5 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B6 Climb Ev'ry Mountain

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out