Cart 0

Monty Python's Contractual Obligation Vinyl - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG


TracklistHide Credits

A1 Sit On My Face
Composed By ['Sing As We Go'] 
A2 Announcement
A3 Henry Kissinger
A4 String
A5 Never Be Rude To An Arab
A6 I Like Chinese
A7 Bishop
A8 Medical Love Song
A9 Farewell To John Denver
Composed By ["Annie's Song"] 
A10 Finland
A11 I'm So Worried
B1 I Bet You They Won't Play This Song On The Radio
B2 Martyrdom Of St. Victor
B3 Here Comes Another One
B4 Bookshop
B5 Do What John
B6 Rock Notes
B7 Muddy Knees
B8 Crocodile
B9 Decomposing Composers
B10 Bells
B11 Traffic Lights
B12 All Things Dull & Ugly
B13 A Scottish Farewell

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out