Cart 0

Nana Mouskouri ‎– Songs Of The British Isles - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+ 



A1 He Moved Through The Fair 3:52
A2 An Eriskay Love Lilt 2:34
A3 Danny Boy 3:46
A4 An English Country Garden 1:47
A5 O Waly Waly 4:18
A6 Ar Hyd Y Nos (All Through The Night) 2:22
B1 Spinning Wheel 3:27
B2 Lullaby (Suo Gan) 2:51
B3 Skye Boat Song 4:07
B4 The Ash Grove (Llwyn On) 3:04
B5 Early One Morning 2:31
B6 I Gave My Love A Cherry 2:31

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out