Cart 0

Pussycat - Golden Greats - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+ 



A1 Mississippi 4:33
A2 Wet Day In September 3:35
A3 I'll Be Your Woman 4:45
A4 It's The Same Old Song 4:45
A5 If You Ever Come To Amsterdam 3:40
A6 Hey Joe 3:34
B1 Smile 3:30
B2 Get It Higher 3:34
B3 Blue Lights In My Eyes 4:10
B4 Teenage Queenie 3:30
B5 My Broken Souvenirs 3:52
B6 Take A Look At Me 3:49
B7 Georgie 2:27

        We Also Recommend

        Recently Viewed Items



        Sold Out