Cart 0

Ruthless People (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Vinyl Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+



A1 –Mick Jagger Ruthless People 4:32
A2 –Luther Vandross Give Me The Reason 4:46
A3 –Billy Joel Modern Woman 3:48
A4 –Paul Young Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) 5:16
A5 –Machinations No Say In It 3:18
B1 –Dan Hartman Waiting To See You 4:10
B2 –Kool & The Gang Dance Champion 3:02
B3 –Michel Colombier Neighborhood Watch 3:48
B4 –Bruce Springsteen Stand On It 2:30
B5 –Nicole* Don't You Want My Love 3:40

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out