Cart 0

Some Like It Hot - 16 Hits By Original Artists - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Good+ Quality (G+)


  • R 69.00

Record - G+

Cover - VG-



A1 –The Power Station Some Like It Hot 3:50
A2 –Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World 3:19
A3 –Animotion Obsession 3:30
A4 –Gino Vannelli Black Cars 3:07
A5 –Dragon (5) Speak No Evil 3:59
A6 –Dire Straits So Far Away 4:00
A7 –Al Corley Cold Dresses 3:30
A8 –Yello Vicious Games 3:26
B1 –Opus Live Is Life 3:14
B2 –John Parr Naughty Naughty 3:36
B3 –Jean Knight My Toot Toot 3:19
B4 –The Style Council Walls Come Tumbling Down! 3:22
B5 –Bryan Ferry Slave To Love 3:59
B6 –Sharpe & Numan Change Your Mind 4:04
B7 –Mondo Rock The Modern Bop 3:45
B8 –Video Kids Woodpeckers From Space 2:57

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out