Cart 0

Tequila Sunrise - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG


–Ann Wilson And Robin Zander Surrender To Me 4:01
–Duran Duran Do You Believe In Shame? 4:32
–Crowded House Recurring Dream 3:23
–Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers Give A Little Love 4:00
–The Everly Brothers* With The Beach Boys Don't Worry Baby 3:18
–Andy Taylor Dead On The Money 4:03
–The Church Unsubstantiated 3:30
–Bobby Darin Beyond The Sea 2:52
–Dave Grusin Featuring Lee Ritenour Tequila Dreams 4:16
–Dave Grusin Featuring David Sanborn Jo Ann's Song 4:11

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out