Cart 0

The Golden Gate Quartet ‎– Golden Gate Quartet Enregistrements Originaux - Vinyl Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+




A1 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
A2 Rock Island Line
A3 Little David, Play On Your Harp
A4 Get On Board
A5 Ballin' The Jack
A6 Golden Slippers
B1 Birth Of The Blues
B2 Ave Maria Des Amoureux
B3 The Dock Of The Bay
B4 This Bones
B5 John Henry
B6 Good Night
A5 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
A6 Swinging On A Star
B1 I Can See Clearly Now The Rain Has Gone
B2 Let Me Try Again
B3 Something
B4 Love Me Baby
B5 How Do You Feel The Morning After
B6 Call My Name

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out