Cart 0

The Peter Loland Orchestra ‎– Hit Sound No. 1 - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good- Quality (VG-)


  • R 190.00

Record -VG-

Cover - G+



A1 If I Were A Carpenter
A2 Soul Coaxing (Ame Caline)
A3 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
A4 Sweet Passion
A5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
A6 This Guy's In Love With You
B1 Pink Suite
B2 Honey
B3 Mrs. Robinson
B4 Sweet Memories
B5 When The World Was Mine (Quand Tu Reviendras)
B6 You Still Got A Place In My Heart

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out