Cart 0

Monster Hits - Double Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG



A1 –Pamala Stanley Coming Out Of Hiding
A2 –The Flirts Danger
A3 –Marsha Raven Catch Me
A4 –The Flirtations Earthquake
D1 –Lime (2) Guilty
D2 –Lime (2) Angel Eyes
D3 –Lime (2) Angel Eyes (Dub Version)
D4 –Lime (2) You're My Magician
D5 –Lime (2) Come And Get Your Love
D6 –Lime (2) Babe We're Gonna Love Tonight
D7 –Lime (2) Your Love
D8 –Lime (2) Wake Dream
B1 –Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy
B2 –Cafe Society* Somebody To Love
B3 –Miquel Brown So Many Men (So Little Time)
B4 –Lime (2) Take It Up
C1 –Stephanie Mills The Medicine Song
C2 –Shannon Let The Music Play
C3 –Alisha All Night Passion
C4 –Ronnie Griffith* Desire
C5 –Ronnie Griffith* Love Is The Drug

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out