Cart 0

Nasty Blues ‎– Vinyl LP Record - Sealed (Specials)


  • R 249.00

Various ‎– Nasty Blues -  Vinyl LP -  Sealed


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Clarence Carter Strokin'
A2 Trudy Lynn Trudy Sings The Blues
A3 Chick Willis I Want To Play With Your Poodle
A4 Artie White Rainy Day
A5 Gary B. B. Coleman* One Eyed Woman
B1 Chick Willis I Want A Big Fat Woman
B2 Little Johnny Taylor Ugly Man
B3 Gary B. B. Coleman* Watch Where You Stroke
B4 Travis Haddix Two Heads Are Better Than One
B5 Clarence Carter Why Do I Stay Here And Take This Shit From You


We Also Recommend

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out