Cart 0

Various ‎– Simon Bates - Our Tune - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good Quality (VG)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG

Cover - VG



A1 –Billy Ocean There'll Be Sad Songs To Make You Cry
A2 –Dire Straits Romeo & Juliet
A3 –The Walker Brothers The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
A5 –Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
A6 –ABC The Look Of Love
A7 –Stylistics* Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
A8 –Bryan Ferry Slave To Love
A9 –10cc I'm Not In Love
B1 –Tears For Fears Head Over Heels
B2 –Kool & The Gang Cherish
B3 –The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
B4 –Elton John I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
B5 –Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love
B6 –The Moody Blues Nights In White Satin
B7 –Level 42 Leaving Me Now
B8 –Roxy Music Jealous Guy

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out