Cart 0

Frank Sinatra ‎– Frankie ‎– Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Good Quality (G)


  • R 149.00

Record - G+

Cover - G+



A1 Hello, Young Lovers
A2 I Only Have Eyes For You
A3 Falling In Love With Love
A4 You'll Never Know
A5 It All Depends On You
A6 S'posin'
B1 All Of Me
B2 Time After Time
B3 How Cute Can You Be?
B4 Almost Like Being In Love
B5 "Nancy"
B6 Oh! What It Seemed To Be

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out