Cart 0

Mud ‎– Mud Rock - Vinyl LP Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 390.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG




A1 It Had To Be You (With Big Band And Vocals) 2:39
A2 Our Love Is Here To Stay 4:12
A3 Stompin' At The Savoy 4:13
A4 But Not For Me 4:32
A5 Winter Wonderland 3:02
B1 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 4:22
B2 Autumn In New York 2:48
B3 I Could Write A Book 2:28
B4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 4:12
B5 It Had To Be You (Instrumental Trio) 1:43
B6 Where Or When 3:52


    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out