Cart 0

Nitro - Hustlin' Pays - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good Quality (VG)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG

Cover - G+



A1 –Young Fool & Enlightment (2) Nitroduction
A2 –Unknown Artist What's Up Now
A3 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Young Fool Boy Damn
A4 –Lady Ace (2) Featuring Mr. Nitro Don't Say Hi
B1 –Boy Dogg Featuring Mr. Nitro & Buccet Loc Hustlin' Pays
B2 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Mob Playas Do The Damn Thang!
B3 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Young Fool, Joe Cleezy, Mob Playas, C.A.P. (2), Lady Ace (2), 2 Real (3), Boy Dogg, Pypa & Mista Maze Millionaires
B4 –Unknown Artist C'Mon Bitch Skit
B5 –Mob Playas Watch Ya Girl
C1 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Lady Ace (2) & Mob Playas Check That
C2 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Young Fool & Chief From Mob Playas* They Don't Love Us
C3 –Unknown Artist Boyz-In-The Hood
D1 –Mob Playas Featuring Nfamous Dippin
D2 –Young Fool Dodge The Sprinkles
D3 –Mr. Nitro Featuring Buccet Loc Hennessey

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out