Cart 0

Paul Brett ‎– Romantic Guitar - Vinyl LP - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 149.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG



A2 Do That To Me One More Time
A3 The Way We Were
A4 How Deep Is Your Love
A5 Are You Lonesome Tonight
A6 Nights In White Satin
A7 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
A8 Without You
A9 Forever Autumn
A10 When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
B1 I Will Survive
B2 Ain't No Sunshine
B3 Morning Has Broken
B4 When I Need You
B5 Baby I'm A Want You
B6 Lost Again
B7 Concerto De Aranjuez
B8 The Boxer
B9 I'll Put You Together Again
B10 Goodbye To Love


    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out