Cart 0

Russ Conway ‎– Songs To Sing In Your Bath - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good- Quality (VG-)


  • R 99.00

Record -VG-

Cover - G+




A1 I've Got A Lovely Bunch Of Coconuts
A2 Beer Barrel Polka
A3 Pennies From Heaven
A4 Lily Of Laguna
A5 Don't Fence Me In
A6 Easter Parade
A7 Comin' Round The Mountain
A8 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
A9 The Music Goes Round And Around
B1 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
B2 On The Banks Of The Wasbash
B3 April Showers
B4 Isle Of Capri
B5 You Made Me Love You
B6 Silver Dollar
B7 Red Sails In The Sunset
B8 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
B9 Galway Bay

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out