Cart 0

The Mamas And The Papas ‎– The Hit Singles Collection - Vinyl Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 390.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG




A1 Dancing In The Street
A2 You Baby
A3 I Saw Her Again Last Night
A4 Creeque Alley
A5 California Earthquake
A6 Twist & Shout
A7 Look Through My Window
A8 Glad To Be Unhappy
B1 California Dreamin'
B2 Dedicated To The One I Love
B3 Safe In My Garden
B4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B5 Spanish Harlem
B6 My Girl
B7 Do You Want To Dance
B8 Monday Monday

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out