Cart 0

15 Mersey Hits - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good- Quality (VG-)


  • R 149.00
  • Save R 100.00

Record -VG-

Cover - G+



A1 –Gerry & The Pacemakers Ferry Cross The Mersey
Written-By – Marsden*
A2 –Freddie & The Dreamers If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
Written-By [Uncredited] – Rudy Clark
A3 –Gerry & The Pacemakers I'm The One
Written-By – Marsden*
A4 –Freddie & The Dreamers I'm Telling You Now
Written-By – Garrity*, Murray*
A5 –The Premiers Farmer John
Written-By – Perry*, Harris*
A6 –Gerry & The Pacemakers How Do You Do It
Written-By – Murray*
A7 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Hippy Hippy Shake
Written-By – Romero*
A8 –Gerry & The Pacemakers You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Rodgers-Hammerstein*
B1 –Gerry & The Pacemakers Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
Written-By – Greene*
B2 –Freddie & The Dreamers You Were Made For Me
Written-By – Murray*
B3 –Gerry & The Pacemakers I'll Be There
Written-By – Darin*
B4 –Freddie & The Dreamers I Understand
Written-By – Best*
B5 –The Troggs Wild Thing
Written-By – Taylor*
B6 –Gerry & The Pacemakers I Like It
Written-By – Murray*
B7 –The Swinging Blue Jeans Good Golly Miss Molly
Written-By – Marascalco*, Blackwell*

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out