Cart 0

Golden Hour Presents Supergroups Of The 60's - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 349.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG-




A1 –The Searchers Take Me For What I'm Worth 2:41
A2 –The Kinks Long Tall Shorty 2:48
A3 –The Ivy League Funny How Love Can Be 2:06
A4 –The Sorrows Take A Heart 3:14
A5 –The Rockin' Berries Poor Man's Son 2:37
A6 –The Searchers What Have They Done To The Rain 2:33
A7 –The Kinks Cadillac 2:43
A8 –The Ivy League Tossing And Turning 2:25
A9 –The Sorrows Let Me In 2:44
A10 –The Searchers Till I Met You 2:57
A11 –The Kinks Got Love If You Want It 3:44
B1 –The Searchers Sweets For My Sweet 2:30
B2 –The Kinks I'm A Lover Not A Fighter 2:04
B3 –The Ivy League That's Why I'm Crying 2:34
B4 –The Rockin' Berries He's In Town 2:35
B5 –The Sorrows Let The Live Live 2:06
B6 –The Ivy League Four And Twenty Hours 2:31
B7 –The Searchers I'll Be Doggone 2:56
B8 –The Kinks Beautiful Delilah 2:05
B9 –The Rockin' Berries The Water Is Over My Head 2:45
B10 –The Sorrows You've Got What I Want 2:00
B11 –The Ivy League Our Love Is Slipping Away 2:48
B12 –Clive Lea Of The Rockin' Berries* Call Me 3:13



    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out