Cart 0

Goya - Placido Domingo - - A Life In Song - Vinyl Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+



 Act One
A1 –Chorus* With Placido Domingo Overture / Espana 4:23
A2 –Placido Domingo With Chorus* The Astounding Romantic Adventures Of Goya / In The Middle Of The 18th Century 5:35
A3 –Placido Domingo Girl With A Smile 2:05
A5 –Placido Domingo & Dionne Warwick Till I Loved You 4:52
A6 –Gloria Estefan & Joseph Cerisano* Picture It 4:34
A7 –Placido Domingo I Will Paint Sounds 4:49

Act Two
B1 –Chorus* Viva Espana 5:36
B2 –Dionne Warwick Once A Time (I Loved You) 3:44
B3 –Placido Domingo I Stand Alone 3:35
B4 –Richie Havens Dog In The Quicksand 3:42
B5 –Seiko Matsuda Moving On 2:39
B6 –Placido Domingo Bon Soir 2:39
B7 –Placido Domingo With Chorus* Finale 1:45

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out