Cart 0

Sharky's Machine - Various ‎– The Soundtrack Music From Burt Reynolds - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good Quality (VG)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG

Cover - VG-




A1 Randy Crawford Street Life 4:17
A2 Flora Purim And Buddy De Franco* Dope Bust 2:54
A3 The Manhattan Transfer Route 66 2:54
A4 Chet Baker My Funny Valentine 2:16
A5 Doc Severinsen High Energy 2:44
A6 Sarah Vaughan Love Theme From Sharky's Machine 3:05
B1 Joe Williams 8 To 5 I Lose 3:39
B2 Julie London My Funny Valentine 2:40
B3 Doc Severinsen Sexercise 1:27
B4 Peggy Lee Let's Keep Dancing 3:13
B5 Eddie Harris Sharky's Theme 2:23
B6 Sarah Vaughan And Joe Williams Before You 3:14

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out