Cart 0

The World Of Children - Jane Asher, Spike Milligan, Peter Ustinov - Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG



A1 –Spike Milligan The Quangle Wangle's Hat
A2 –Jane Asher, Margaretta Scott, Frank Duncan The Pool Of Tears
A3 –Jane Asher, Margaretta Scott, Carlton Hobbs, Frank Duncan, Vivienne Chatterton The Mad Hatter's Tea Party
A4 –Spike Milligan My Brother Bert
A5 –Peter Ustinov You Are Old, Father William
B1 –Peter Ustinov Jim
B2 –Patrick Wymark, Frank Duncan, Richard Goolden Messing About In Boats
B3 –Patrick Wymark, Frank Duncan, Richard Goolden, Norman Shelley The Open Road
B4 –Peter Ustinov Matilda
B5a –Tony Church The Microbe
B5b –Michael Hordern The Platypus
B5c –Spike Milligan Some Natural History


    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out