Cart 0

Virginia Lee - Mr Fireyes- Vinyl LP Record - Opened - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 249.00

Record -VG+

Cover - G+


A1 Mr. Fire Eyes 2:20
A2 The Little Folks 2:38
A3 Happy Birthday My Darling 2:10
A4 I Don't Wanna Play House 2:15
A5 Two Little Orphans 3:04
A6 The Wife Of The Party 2:28
B1 For The Good Times 3:20
B2 Whispering Hope 2:47
B3 Snowbird 2:01
B4 Jody Doesn't Live Here Anymore 3:24
B5 The Green Hills Of Home 2:22
B6 It's Time To Go 2:51

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out