Cart 0

What's Going On Here? - Original Artists - Vinyl LP Record - Very-Good+ Quality (VG+)


  • R 490.00

Record -VG+

Cover - VG



A1 –The Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin'
A2 –Gabriel* Chocolate On A Sunday
A3 –P.F. Sloan & Steve Barri Can I Get To Know You Better
A4 –P.F. Sloan I Found A Girl
A5 –The Mamas & The Papas Look Through My Window
A6 –P.F. Sloan & Steve Barri Take Me For What I'm Worth
A7 –Barry McGuire Eve Of Destruction
A8 –The Mamas & The Papas I Saw Her Again Last Night
A9 –Terry Black (2) Unless You Care
B1 –Hal Blaine Secret Agent Man
B2 –The Grass Roots Where Were You When I Needed You
B3 –The Mamas & The Papas Words Of Love
B4 –P.F. Sloan & Steve Barri You Baby
B5 –The Grass Roots Lollipop Train
B6 –P.F. Sloan This Precious Time
B7 –P.F. Sloan Let Me Be
B8 –The Mamas & The Papas The Dancing Bear
B9 –The Mamas & The Papas Monday Monday

    We Also Recommend

    Recently Viewed Items



    Sold Out