Cart 0

Will Downing ‎– Come Together As One - Vinyl LP Record - Sealed


  • R 390.00

Will Downing ‎– Come Together As One -  Vinyl LP - Sealed


A1 Come Together As One
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Brenda White-King*, Curtis King, Will DowningFlute, Soloist – Wendell BrooksInstruments [All Instruments] – Greg SmithPercussion – Bashiri JohnsonProducer – Greg Smith, Will DowningWritten-By – G. Smith*, W. Downing*
A2 Sake Of Love
Instruments [All Instruments] – Laythan ArmorProducer, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Laythan Armor, Will DowningVocals [Additional Vocals] – Alyse ManningWritten-By – C. Lieberman*, L. Armor*, W. Downing*
A3 Sometimes I Cry
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Audrey Wheeler, Danny Madden, Will DowningBass – Doug WimbishGuitar – Binky BriceKeyboards – Brian Jackson, Laythan Armor, Zane MarkPercussion – Bashiri JohnsonProducer, Drum Machine – Brian Jackson, Will DowningWritten-By – B. Jackson*, D. Madden*, W. Downing*
A4 Love Call
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Lynn Roderick, Lynn Fidmont*, Will DowningDrums [Add'l Drums], Bass [Add'l Bass] – Hubert Eaves Jr. IV*Guitar – Charles Ferring*Instruments [All Instruments] – Jimmy VarnerKeyboards [Add'l Keyboards] – Will Downing, Zane MarkPercussion – Paulinho Da Costa, Will DowningProducer – Jimmy Varner, Will DowningVibraphone [Vibe Solo], Soloist – Jay HoggardWritten-By – J. Varner*, W. Downing*
A5 The Love We Share
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Attala Zane Giles, Kevin DorseyProducer, Instruments [All Instruments] – Attala Zane GilesSaxophone [Sax] – George HowardWritten-By – Z. Giles*, T. Haynes*
A6 Too Soon
Acoustic Bass – Kenny DavisDrums – Buddy WilliamsPiano, Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Onaje Allan GumbsProducer – Onaje Allan Gumbs, Will DowningWritten-By – C. Norton*, O. Gumbs*
B1 I'll Wait
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangement] – Will DowningBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Audrey Wheeler, Craig Derry, Will DowningBass – Doug WimbishDrums – J.T. LewisGuitar – Skip McDonaldKeyboards – Mike Graves, Will Downing, Zane MarkPercussion – Roger SquiteroProducer – Will DowningWritten-By – M. Graves*, W. Downing*
B2 Rules Of Love
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Charlie Paakkari, Laythan Armor, Will DowningInstruments [All Instruments] – Laythan ArmorProducer – Laythan Armor, Will DowningWritten-By – C. Lieberman*, L. Armor*, W. Downing*
B3 Test Of Time
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Fred White (2), Laythan Armor, Lynn Fidmont*, Valerie Mayo*, Will DowningDrum Programming [Add'l Drum Programming] – David MoralesGuitar – Charles Ferring*Instruments [All Instruments] – Laythan ArmorKeyboards [Add'l Keyboard], Programmed By [Add'l Programming] – Peter "Ski" Schwartz*Producer – Laythan Armor, Will DowningWritten-By – K. Harris*, M. Holden*
B4 Closer To You
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Craig Derry, Glynice Coleman, Will DowningBass – Tinker BarfieldDrums – Buddy WilliamsKeyboards – Onaje Allan GumbsProducer – Will DowningSynthesizer – Zane MarkWritten-By – W. Downing*, M. Graves*
B5 Wishing On A Star
Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangement] – Brian Jackson, Will DowningArranged By [String Arrangement] – Onaje Allan GumbsBass – Melvin GibbsDrums – Steve Williams (29)Guitar – Binky BricePercussion – Roger SquiteroPiano – Brian JacksonProducer – Brian Jackson, Will DowningWritten-By – B. Calvin*

We Also Recommend

Recently Viewed Items



Sold Out